RRB NTPC 2021 4th Exam Start on 15 February 2021 Don’t Miss : Check Now

By | February 6, 2021

Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) has published exam date of RRB NTPC 2021 None Technical Popular Categories and RRB Group D Examination 2019. 4th Phase of RRB NTPC Exam conducted on 15 February 2021 to 03 March 2021.

RRB NTPC 2021 Vacancy Details :-

Total vacancy in RRB NTPC is approx 35,000 both Graduate level and Intermediate level. Vacancy of Group D is 100000. 

RRB NTPC 2021 Admit Card :-

Admit Card of RRB NTPC has published 4 days before of exam date . Exam City of second phase is publish on 06 February 2021. For any update Regular check Official Website.

RRB NTPC 2021 Selection Process :-

Recruitment process is conduct in the Five stages:-

Prelims Examination

Mains Examination

Computer Aptitude Test (Psychology)

Document Verification

Medical Test

RRB NTP 2021C Exam Pattern Stage 1 :-

Subject NameNo of QuestionMaximum Marks
General Aptitude3030
Reasoning 3030
General knowledge4040

RRB NTPC 2021 Stage 2 Exam Pattern :-

Subject NameNo of QuestionMaximum Marks
General Aptitude3535
General knowledge5050

All RRB Zone Website List

RRB  NameWebsite
RRB Ahmedabadclick here
RRB Ajmerclick here
RRB Allahabadclick here
RRB Bangaloreclick here
RRB Bhopalclick here
RRB Bhubaneswarclick here
RRB Bilaspurclick here
RRB Chandigarhclick here
RRB Chennaiclick here
RRB Gorakhpurclick here
RRB Guwahaticlick here
RRB Jammuclick here
RRB Kolkataclick here
RRB Maldaclick here
RRB Mumbaiclick here
RRB Muzaffarpurclick here
RRB Patnaclick here
RRB Ranchiclick here
RRB Secunderabadclick here
RRB Siliguriclick here
RRB Trivandrumclick here
RRB NTPC Admit Card 2021
RRB NTPC 4th Exam Start on 15 February 2021 : Exam City check here

RRB NTPC 2021 Important Dates :-

Start Online Application01/03/2019
Last Date to Apply31/03/2019
Application Status21 – 30 September 2020
CBT 1 Exam Start28 December 2020 to 31 March 2021
Exam City of First Phase18 December 2020
Exam City of Fourth phase06 February 2021

RRB NTPC 2021 Important Links :-

Admit Cardclick here
Exam Cityclick here
Official Notificationclick here
Official Websiteclick here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *