Bihar Police Result (CSBC) 2019

By | June 8, 2020

Bihar Police (CSBC) has released the result of Bihar Police Constable Requirement 2019 . which exam is conducted in January and some shift are postponed  to march 2020. The Total no of vacency is  11880. which notification released in  Oct 2019  the total requirement process is in two stage first stage is written and second stage is Physical Test.

Download Bihar police result

Those candidates are qualified this exam all appeared to Physical Test.

All notice about the Physical Test release on last week of June .

Bihar Police Document Required in PET Exam:-

•Valid photo identity card ( Aadhar card,Pan card ,Voter ID card)

•10th & 12th  education certificate

•Cast certificate. for SC & ST.

•Non creamy layer for OBC.

•Document to prove you are citizens of Bihar.

Bihar Police Physical Test Eligibility :-

CategoryHeightChestRunningGola FekHigh jump
General/ OBC (male)165 CMS81-86 CMS1.6 km in 06 minute16 pound Through 16 feet4 feet
SC/ST ( male)160 CMS79-84 CMS1.6 KM in 06 minute16 pound Through 16 feet4 feet
Female ( all category)155 CMSNA1 km in 05 minut12 pound Through 12 feet3 feet
bihar police result

download bihar police result

Bihar Police Vacency Details :-

Post Name GenBC EBCEWSSCSTBC ( Female)Total

Bihar Police Age Limit as on 01/08/2019 :-

•Minimum – 18 years 

•Maximum – 25 years

Bihar Police Eligibility :-

10+2 Intermediate exam in any recognized board in india.

Bihar Police Application Fee :-

•General/OBC/EWS – 450 /-

•SC /ST/ PH- 112 /-

Bihar Police Important Dates :-

•Application  Begin – 05/10/2019

•Last Date for apply – 04/11/2019

•First exam date – 12/01/2020

•Second exam date – 08/03/2020

•Result                   – 08/06/2020

•PET Admit card – 15 / 06/2020

SSC CGL new exam date

Bihar Police Important Link :-

PETadmit card – click here

Download result     – click here

Official notification –  click here

Official Website     –   click here

Bihar Police District / Battalion wise vacancy :-

District /Unit NameNo of PostDistrict/ Unit NameNo of Post
Nalanda408Nau Gachiya34
Aurangabad287Rail Patna127
Nawada152Rail Jamalpur78
Jahanabad196Rail Muzaffarpur120
Arwal158Rail Katiyar63
Bihar Military Police 01 Patna51Bihar Military Police 02 Dehri44
Bihar Military Police 03 Bodhgaya77Bihar Military Police 04 Dumraon114
Bihar Military Police 05 Patna122Bihar Military Police 06 Muzaffarpur88
Bihar Military Police 07  Katihar136Bihar Military Police 08 Begusarai248
Bihar Military Police 09 Jamalpur179Bihar Military Police 10 Patna157
Bihar Military Police 11 Jamui88Bihar Military Police 12 Saharsa115
Bihar Military Police 13 Darbhanga75Bihar Military Police 14 Patna46
Bihar Military Police 15 Bagha79M.M.P Aara01
Female Reserve Police , Sasaram03Bihar State Industrial Security  Battalion 500
Special India Reserve Batalion371Total11880

2 thoughts on “Bihar Police Result (CSBC) 2019

  1. Pingback: 8 June Current affairs pdf - exam query

  2. Pingback: 10 June current affairs pdf - exam query

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *